Danke

Hallo liebe Holzwurmbesucher

 

Weihnachten ist nun vorbei.

Wir möchten allen Danken, die bei Ihrer Geschenksuche an unseren Holzwurmshop gedacht haben.

 

Wir wünschen Euch und Euren Liebsten ein frohes neues Jahr!

 

Schaut mal wieder bei uns rein

 

Mit besten Grüßen Euer Holzwurmshop-Team

 

Danke an alle!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 11
  • #1

    Johnathan Maggio (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 04:53)


    It's actually very difficult in this busy life to listen news on TV, therefore I simply use the web for that purpose, and get the hottest information.

  • #2

    Vince Dashner (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 05:03)


    It's wonderful that you are getting ideas from this piece of writing as well as from our discussion made at this place.

  • #3

    Efren Watwood (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 16:50)


    Hey! Quick question that's totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I'm trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. Thank you!

  • #4

    Lesli Cowgill (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 20:58)


    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I've really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  • #5

    Adrianne Kierstead (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 03:29)


    An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more about this subject matter, it may not be a taboo matter but typically people don't discuss such topics. To the next! Best wishes!!

  • #6

    Wonda Iversen (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 06:34)


    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for %meta_keyword%

  • #7

    Pamula Casado (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 16:34)


    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement? My site has a lot of exclusive content I've either created myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any solutions to help reduce content from being stolen? I'd really appreciate it.

  • #8

    Keva Fennelly (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 08:39)


    Good post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic? I'd be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Cheers!

  • #9

    Lilly Sterling (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 10:56)


    Everything typed made a bunch of sense. However, what about this? what if you added a little content? I ain't suggesting your content is not good, but what if you added a headline that makes people desire more? I mean %BLOG_TITLE% is a little vanilla. You ought to peek at Yahoo's front page and note how they write news titles to grab viewers interested. You might add a related video or a pic or two to grab people interested about everything've written. In my opinion, it could make your posts a little livelier.

  • #10

    Carli Surber (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 12:51)


    I simply could not depart your site before suggesting that I really enjoyed the standard information a person supply in your guests? Is gonna be back frequently to check out new posts

  • #11

    Sherlyn Crandall (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 00:41)


    Hi colleagues, its fantastic piece of writing concerning educationand fully defined, keep it up all the time.